Latest Products http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com Urology Products http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-products.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to get exceptional quality Urology Products at the most reasonable prices. We bring forth a massive assortment of Urology Products such as Urology Malecot Catheter, Urology Ureteric Catheter, Urology Meatal Dilators, Urology Screw Dilators, Urology Ureteral Dilators, Urology Forcep, Urology Loop, Urology Malecot Nephrostomy Set, Urology Pigtail Nephrostomy Set, Urology Penile Clamps, Urology Double J Stents., Urology Endopyelotomy Stents, Urology Ureteral Stents and Urology Stone Basket. Gynaecology Products http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/gynaecology-products.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Manish Medi-innovation is the right destination to avail the finest quality Gynaecology Products. We offer different types of Gynaecology Products such as Gynaecology Centrifuge Tubes, Gynaecology IUI Catheters and Gynaecology Pipes. Radiology Products http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/radiology-products.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Manish Medi-innovation is the one-stop shop to avail a wide assortment of precision-engineered Radiology Products. Our range of Radiology Products is inclusive of Radiology Malecot Nephrostomy Set, Radiology Pigtail Nephrostomy Set, Radiology Nottingham Catheter, Radiology PCN Catheter and Radiology Meatal Dilator. Gastrology Products http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/gastrology-products.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name that is involved in manufacturing and exporting of Gastrology Products. Our range of Gastrology Products includes Gastrology Amsterdam, Gastrology Bilery Flap and Gastrology Biliary Stents. Urology Ureteral Dilators http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-ureteral-dilators.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Urology Ureteral Dilators, offered by us, are used for the purpose of facial Dilation of the ureter prior to ureteroscopy and for stone manipulation. Urology Ureteral Dilators that we offer are made by using high-grade materials like soft-polyethylene which helps in sequential dilation of the ureter. Gynaecology Centrifuge Tubes http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/gynaecology-centrifuge-tubes.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed name when it comes to manufacturing and exporting of Gynaecology Centrifuge Tubes. These Gynaecology Centrifuge Tubes are fabricated under the guidance of medical experts using cutting-edge technology and graded material. Urology Endopyelotomy Stents http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-endopyelotomy-stents.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our variety of Urology Endopyelotomy Stents includes Ureteral Stent, Double Stents Sets, Ureteropelvic Stents, Endopyelotomy Stent, and Urology Stents. Urology Endopyelotomy Stents are widely used in medical industry for the purpose of temporary drainage from the ureteropelvic junction to the bladder following incision of a stricture. Gastrology Amsterdam http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/gastrology-amsterdam.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in manufacturing and exporting of Gastrology Amsterdam. Gastrology Amsterdam is used for strictures treatment in the ductile system as well as biliary duct via nasal passage. Our team of skilled professionals fabricates the Gastrology Amsterdam using cutting-edge technology and graded material as per the set medical standards. Urology Forcep http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-forcep.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Urology Forcep is used as a part of surgical instruments in medical industry. The Urology Forceps that we offer is manufactured by using high-grade stainless steel and is well-sanitized before the dispatch. Urology Screw Dilators http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-screw-dilators.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Used for the medical purpose, Urology Screw Dilators are specifically designed to be used for one step dilation and can be preferred to be used instead of sequential dilation. The Urology Screw Dilators feature smooth surface for ease of introduction and these are a time saving one-step dilation solution. Urology Meatal Dilators http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-meatal-dilators.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Urology Meatal Dilators are specifically designed for medical purpose for dilating the external urethral meatus or a Mitrofanoff stoma. It dilates the chronic strictures in female or male urethra, which occurs due to some disease or trauma. Urology Loop http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-loop.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Urology Loop that we offer is widely used as a urological surgical instrument in the medical industry. The Urology Loop is precisely designed and made by using high-grade material like stainless steel. Urology Stone Basket http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-stone-basket.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Urology Stone Basket is medical equipment used for the purpose of removing stone fragments from ureter. The Urology Stone Basket is specifically designed so as to provide maximum safety to the patients. Urology Malecot Nephrostomy Set http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-malecot-nephrostomy-set.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Urology Malecot Nephrostomy Set is used by medical practitioners for the purpose of providing a secure placement for nephrostomy drainage. Urology Malecot Nephrostomy Set is specifically designed to secure the position of the catheter. Urology Pigtail Nephrostomy Set http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-pigtail-nephrostomy-set.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Urology Pigtail Nephrostomy Set is widely used in the medical industry. It is applied by directly puncturing and it provides a temporary or even permanent drainage of urine from the kidney. This process is performed in the presence of distal obstruction. Urology Penile Clamps http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-penile-clamps.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Urology Penile Clamps are a medical instrument used in the urological surgeries. These Urology Penile Clamps that we offer are made by using high-grade materials and are tested for authenticity. Gynaecology Pipets http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/gynaecology-pipets.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer and Exporter of Gynaecology Pipets. Used during several gynecology treatments and surgeries, these Gynaecology Pipets are manufactured using top-class material and advanced technology. Urology Double J Stents http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-double-j-stents.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Urology Double J Stents are widely used for the purpose carrying urine from the kidney by collecting it to an external system or pushing it down into the bladder internally. Urology Double J Stents are tested and sanitized as these are used for the medical purpose. Urology Ureteric Catheter http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-ureteric-catheter.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Urology Ureteric Catheter that we offer is a urology product that is used for medical purpose. The Urology Ureteric Catheter is used for drainage as well as retrograde pyelogram by opening the end tip and is placed over a guide wire for proper negotiation to tortuous ureter. Urology Ureteral Stents http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-ureteral-stents.htm Urology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Urology Ureteral Stents are used as medical equipment for the purpose of carrying urine from the kidney to an external collection system or down into the bladder internally. The main purpose of it, in medical terms, is removing internal drainage from the uretropelvic junction to the bladder. Gastrology Bilery Flap http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/gastrology-bilery-flap.htm Gastrology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manish Medi-innovation is a trusted Manufacturer and Exporter of Gastrology Bilery Flap. Used during medical treatments and surgeries, the Gastrology Bilery Flap is designed by a team of qualified medical experts and engineers. Gastrology Biliary Stents http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/gastrology-biliary-stents.htm Gastrology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to avail premium quality Gastrology Biliary Stents at the best prices. The Gastrology Biliary Stents offered by us are the tubes that are made of either metal or plastic. These Gastrology Biliary Stents are used to drain bile ducts endoscopically. Radiology PCN Catheter http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/radiology-pcn-catheter.htm Radiology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the rich industrial experience, we bring forth a huge gamut of Radiology PCN Catheter. The Radiology PCN Catheter is designed by a team of qualified medical experts. The designing of this Radiology PCN Catheter is done in a way that it becomes easy to use and convenient to handle. Radiology Nottingham Catheter http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/radiology-nottingham-catheter.htm Radiology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer and Exporter of Radiology Nottingham Catheter. The Radiology Nottingham Catheter is especially designed for one-step dilatation of the intramural portion and ureter. Urology Malecot Catheter http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-malecot-catheter.htm Radiology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the distinguished Manufacturers and Exporters of Urology Malecot Catheter. Urology Malecot Catheter is carefully designed for easy drainage of thick viscous fluids. This Urology Malecot Catheter is also very radiopaque and that leads to a better visualization. Radiology Meatal Dilator http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/radiology-meatal-dilator.htm Radiology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Radiology Meatal Dilator. Radiology Meatal Dilator is used for self-dilatation of penile uretheral meatus. We fabricate the Radiology Meatal Dilator using cutting-edge technology and quality tested material. Radiology Pigtail Nephrostomy Set http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/radiology-pigtail-nephrostomy-set.htm Radiology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail optimum quality Radiology Pigtail Nephrostomy Set from us. This Radiology Pigtail Nephrostomy Set is made of medically approved material. The durability, precise making and fine finishing of the Radiology Pigtail Nephrostomy Set add to its demand in the market. Radiology Malecot Nephrostomy Set http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/radiology-malecot-nephrostomy-set.htm Radiology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Radiology Malecot Nephrostomy Set offered by us is designed and fabricated under the guidance of experienced professionals. Extensively used in the medical sector for various applications, the Radiology Malecot Nephrostomy Set we supply is durable, reliable and sturdy. Gynaecology IUI Catheters http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/gynaecology-iui-catheters.htm Gynaecology Products Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium Gynaecology IUI Catheters that are a combination of solid thick cervix catheter and flexible intra-uterine catheter. The Gynaecology IUI Catheters offered by us are gamma irradiated, mouse embryo tested as well as endotoxin tested. These Gynaecology IUI Catheters are equipped with a positioner that prevents damage to the fundus. Urology Disposables http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/urology-disposables.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. We keep a stern check on the payment procedures that we sternly follow and apart from this, we make a completely secured database that lists all the payments made and clients' details. Rest assured us for the payments, as we use leading technologies for the same. IUI Catheter http://www.manishmedi-innovation.com/iui-catheter.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are into manufacturing and exporting of high quality IUI Catheter. These are fabricated using clear polyethylene, 17cm in length, along with an OD of 2.00mm and an ID of 1.10mm, a 4.5cm distal segment with double side eyes and a rounded tip insures a very smooth entry through the cervix with minimal disturbance to the endometrial stroma. It is available at very reasonable rates to our clients and within the specified time frame. This product is designed with a flexible body, which enables the catheter to fit itself to the curvature of the uterus. It is relatively a small and maneuverable IUI catheter. Features: * Super smooth entry to the endometrial stroma * Outer shaft is marked in 1cm segments * Standard luer lock * Length: 17cm * OD: 2.0mm shaft (13cm length); 1.66mm distal (4.5cm length) * ID: 1.07mm * Soft inner catheter with double side eyes and rounded tip